AgencyOne NW Testimonials

Highly likely to recommend 11/05/2014 - prunella1925 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Vancouver, WA.

I have never purchased a house before hence, I was anxious to say the least. Christie was always very positive, responded quickly to my inquiries or comments, was always reassuring that things were going to work out well. I felt from start to finish that I was in very good hands! I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell residential property! Response from Christie Conley on 11/25/2014 Thank you so much for the review! I sincerely appreciate it! It was fantastic meeting you and a wonderful experience helping you find your new home and new chapter of life in the Pacific Northwest!

prunella1925

Highly likely to recommend 07/07/2012 - user4814246 Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $200K in Edwardsville, IL.

We’re planning to move to the Vancouver area from Illinois and called Marilyn to get information on the area. We also needed to sell our Illinois home. Not only did Marilyn send us information on Vancouver homes in our price range, but she also provided us with school information, lenders, local contractors and even found a terrific realtor in our area to sell our current home. Our home is now sold and we’re looking forward to coming to town and working with Marilyn. She’s very pleasant and always responds promptly.

user4814246

Highly likely to recommend 02/10/2015 - spa head Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Gig Harbor, WA.

House hunting with Christie is like having a very knowledgeable friend helping you. She is very quick to pick up on what you're looking for and doesn't waste your time with properties that don't meet your needs. She always returned calls if she wasn't available with incredible promptness. She is very knowledgeable of local real estate trends and financing. We highly recommend her for all your real estate needs. Christie Conley on 02/16/2015 Thank you so much for the fantastic review!! It was so fun working with you and I hope life in Gig Harbor is treating you very well!! Keep in touch! :)

spa head

Highly likely to recommend 10/17/2014 - email4jill Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Camas, WA.

Christie Conley was so helpful in showing my husband and I houses. She was very giving of her time and very accommodating to our schedule. We were very picky with what we expected of a property, she understood and was very patient to show us many properties. Because of her, we have a house that meets our needs. I highly recommend Christie Conley as your professional realtor! Response from Christie Conley on 10/22/2014 Thank you for your recommendation! What a fun time we had together looking at houses!! It is such a gift to not only meet new clients, but to gain a friendship!

email4jill

Highly likely to recommend 10/17/2014 - user8461010 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $550K in Seabeck, WA.

Christie helped us purchase a new home last year. She was a joy to work with. She showed us around the area which we weren't familiar with, including pointing out good restaurants and shopping areas. She kept us calm when we were ready to freak out about purchasing a repo. I would definitely recommend her. Response from Christie Conley on 10/22/2014 Thank you so much for the review. It was an absolute pleasure working with you and I am so thankful we met! Wishing you the very best!!!

user8461010

Highly likely to recommend 05/27/2016 - Rileysgram1 Sold a Vacant Land home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Vancouver, WA.

If you want the job done, (buying or selling) then Marilyn would be the realtor for you. Marilyn was there for me day and night to walk me through some very difficult situations.as I not only sold my home but also had one built. Needless to say, I had trying and stressful times and Marilyn was always there to get me through . She will work hard for you. I am grateful for Marilyn, If I ever need to buy or sell again, It will be Marilyn that I will ask to help me to reach my goal.

Rileysgram1

Highly likely to recommend 06/29/2012 - user5013434 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $150K in Vancouver, WA.

Marilyn found the perfect investment property for me and skillfully negotiated a deal with the seller. Perhaps the most striking aspect of working with Marilyn is her absolute dedication to helping her clients. I would definitely ask her to help me with any future real estate transactions and recommend her to anyone. Marilyn always exceeded my expectations. I was so impressed by her dedication that I already recommended her to my son.

user5013434

Highly likely to recommend 05/29/2016 - ejsewell2001 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Landover Sharmel, Vancouver, WA.

Great and positive experience working with Marilyn. Her timely and aggressive quality of work allowed us to get a great home for our family. She made herself available and was always helpful as we traveled from house to house to house. We would recommend her to all our family and friends.

ejsewell2001

Highly likely to recommend 10/18/2014 - heathergomez0629 Bought a home in 2013 in Bangor, Silverdale, WA 98383.

Christie was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was very patient with us while we looked at house after house she had carefully chosen for us. She was always available at hours that worked for us and our schedule and never made us feel rushed. Christie was able to successfully negotiate on More Response from Christie Conley on 10/22/2014 Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. It was such a great experience working with dear friends and being able to join you on the journey to find your home. I know you'll make many happy memories there!

heathergomez0629

Highly likely to recommend 10/17/2014 - ooeeek Bought a home in 2014 in Lincoln, Vancouver, WA 98660.

Christie is a pleasure to work with. She is very active and helped me find little gems in my price range, given my other preferences. She didn't try to up-sell me on a house that would put my budget or personal aspirations at risk. I was utilizing a 203K loan and she worked with me every step of the way. I am gone a third of the year in small blocks of weeks to a month for work, and Christie worked with my hectic schedule and made sure I was happy with the house I decided on. This was my first house buying experience, but Christie was not the first Realtor I dealt with. I found there is definitely a difference among the Realtors out there, and am so happy our lives crossed paths for the biggest investment in my young life. Response from Christie Conley on 10/20/2014 Thank you so much for taking the time to review me on Zillow! It was such a pleasure meeting you and working together to find your home. I hope you're feeling nice and settled in your new home, and hope we cross paths again soon--Keep in touch! :) Kind Regards, Christie Conley

ooeeek

Highly likely to recommend 05/27/2016 - bob k mcintyre Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Vancouver, WA.

Marilyn is so wonderful to work with. She has all of the qualities one would expect from a true professional. She knows the market, she understands the purchase process very well. She works hard to find you what you want, provides excellent information about the properties in which you show interest and is very, very responsive to questions. She is also very available. Having an agent that is there for you when you need them is really important, and I found Marilyn was always available, knowledgeable and every so kind. I enjoyed working with her, trust her absolutely, and have referred her to several close friends. You cannot go wrong with Marilyn! Response from Marilyn Strube on 05/31/2016 Thank you for your heartwarming words Bob! It was an honor to help you!

bob k mcintyre

Highly likely to recommend 10/22/2014 - zuser20140517101636711 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Vancouver, WA.

Christie is awesome. She is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. She made my first time home buying experience a pleasure. Also at my request, she recommended a great mortgage lender and home inspector. She also made herself available to me anytime via cell, text and email. Because of Christie's expertise, the process was very quick and smooth. From the day that Christie submitted my offer until the day it recorded and I received my keys was only 21 days. It was a pleasure to work with Christie and I would highly recommend her for all of your real estate needs. Response from Christie Conley on 11/04/2014 What a pleasure it was meeting you and working together! Thank you so much for taking the time to review me and for all of the kind words! I hope you are getting all settled and loving your new place!

zuser20140517101636711

Highly likely to recommend 05/28/2016 - user9126644 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Ridgefield, WA.

We sold and bought a house with Marilyn over the summer. She was very knowledgeable, responsive and extremely friendly. Marilyn went out of her way to make sure the entire process went smoothly. I highly recommend Marilyn! Response from Marilyn Strube on 05/31/2016 Thank you so much! It was such a pleasure working with you!

user9126644

Highly likely to recommend 10/17/2014 - zuser20140624144751357 Bought a home in 2014 in North Image, Vancouver, WA 98682.

Every facet of our real estate purchase through Christie was beyond our expectations and met our very rigorous short time frame for acquisition of a condominium for one of our family members! With Christie's excellent professional experience we were able to move our family member into the Unit in less than a month from first contact with Christie which included enough time for us to update the unit before moving in. She even contacted us about the ongoing negotiation with the seller and electronically delivered appropriate documents to us while she was on a well deserved prescheduled personal family vacation. We highly recommend Christie Conley! Response from Christie Conley on 10/20/2014 Thank you so much for the kind words! It was such a wonderful experience working with you on your purchase. Wishing you and your family many blessings!! Keep in touch!

zuser20140624144751357

Highly likely to recommend 07/14/2012 - user525717 Showed home in 2012 in University Place, WA.

I have been in the process of finding a home since late Spring and wish to express how much I am enjoying working with Marilyn. I started looking for homes on my own and was finding the process difficult. Marilyn recommended that before searching further, I should contact a lender and get preapproved. This way, we wouldn't waste time looking at homes out of my price range. As a single woman, she suggested that we look at homes that fit my lifestyle; at the same time avoiding homes requiring high maintenance.Marilyn has been very gracious to show me homes exclusively on the weekend. I’m grateful for the professional advice Marilyn has provided me and expect to be closing on a home very soon.

user525717

Property Search